Roscommon

Anyone know anything about this probable shithole?

Do they have hotels and stuff?

Would it be better to skip down to Galway and stay there?

I’m presuming yes but please advise.

carrick on shannon is ok
boyle is a dump

where do they play their games

juniorrossie will be on to offer you some wise words I’m sure

Hyde park is in roscommon town, where by coincidence i’m going to a wedding on Friday. This game is definetly fixed for Saturday? The Abbeyhotel seems to be the main hotel in the town. Cant see much of a Wexford contigent heading down

:guns:

What’s your point?:confused:

Abbey Hotel in Roscommon Town is meant to be nice enough.

All the Rossies come over to Carrick on the beer - the shower of bastards - so I would imagine that night life in the place is fairly shite.

How many times have you used that smile in the last few days Dump?, words work better.

And seriously what the fuck is his point?, I have a wedding in Roscommon on the Friday and now a previously unforseen Wexford game on the Saturday. Obviously suits me down to the ground,even though i see rumours elsewhere that the game might be mid-week, which would be a cunt.

[quote=“padjo”]How many times have you used that smile in the last few days Dump?, words work better.

And seriously what the fuck is his point?, I have a wedding in Roscommon on the Friday and now a previously unforseen Wexford game on the Saturday. Obviously suits me down to the ground,even though i see rumours elsewhere that the game might be mid-week, which would be a cunt.[/QUOTE]

[quote=“padjo”]How many times have you used that smile in the last few days Dump?, words work better.

And seriously what the fuck is his point?, I have a wedding in Roscommon on the Friday and now a previously unforseen Wexford game on the Saturday. Obviously suits me down to the ground,even though i see rumours elsewhere that the game might be mid-week, which would be a cunt.[/QUOTE]

padjo is seething

A Jesus, please don’t tell me your giving out about my terminolgy Ncc, its only the internet, relax will, I did well in my leaving cert english i swear

the longer the post the more seething*

*actually more confused

huh?

Number 523

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:etc, etc…

[quote=“padjo”]Number 523

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:etc, etc…[/QUOTE]

Wait a minute, do you think I’m getting married??

Echo, echo…

http://www.thescubasite.com/smile/happy/happy0065.gif