Rose of Tralee 2009

Posh area around Thomondgate? I worked that precinct, in a rough enough off licence in the centre of it. A lad jumped the counter with a sawn off a week after I quit. Not sure there are too many posh areas in there but if he’s a good sort, I’m sure he’s right.

[quote=“Bandage”]Is that a claim to fame? :smiley:

You move in impressive circles working with someone who has such a distinguished cousin.[/quote]

I do indeed, she is quite a sort Bandage, like most of the slags though, she is taken

No that’s where the bird I worked with/“danced” with is from, I forget the name of the road she’s from in Limerick but I did post it up here before at some stage. She has a lovely bottom, but then they all have lovely bottoms

Probably from one of the posh houses/estates over on the Ennis road, wouldn’t be a million miles away from Thomondgate

A few years back I was part of the winning party of the Rose of Tralee, It was some craic.

I’m not one to overstate things but D’Arcy is probably the biggest cunt ever to stand in shoe leather.

Must be bad if he’s keeping you up at that hour. I think it’s the fact that he works/talks shit with women every day. Will turn most people into complete tools. Being married he probably engages in no male activity that might mitigate their influence.

The cunt has no male friends i’d say.

This Rose of Tralee thing is the scariest thing I have ever seen. It’s creepy.

I find it hard to believe how inane the chit-chat is. It’s painful - Rose: ‘It’s spelt Maryland but it’d pronounced Marryland’
D’arcy: ‘That’s gas. Then you have New Orleens or New Orlens. It’s very confusing’
Rose: Yeah, hee hee
D’arcy: Yeah…Right

If ever I found myself in that bad a conservation with a woman I’d at least ask if I could touch her vagina. D’arcy didn’t have to do that but he could have improvised.

Yes that was quite the session. Fellas coin purses being photographed and all…

I don’t think he has done the honourable thing yet…could you blame him:)…

[quote=“Watch The Break”]I find it hard to believe how inane the chit-chat is. It’s painful - Rose: ‘It’s spelt Maryland but it’d pronounced Marryland’
D’arcy: ‘That’s gas. Then you have New Orleens or New Orlens. It’s very confusing’
Rose: Yeah, hee hee
D’arcy: Yeah…Right

If ever I found myself in that bad a conservation with a woman I’d at least ask if I could touch her vagina. D’arcy didn’t have to do that but he could have improvised.[/quote]

Brilliant…:thumbsup:

He aint married. Do you think that tool could make a decision like that for himself without his mammy? Yer wan had to trap him to make his mind up for him. As I say even as a dwarf he could be tapping a bird like the bird Tubridy is tapping due to his fame, but he blew it, cos he’s a tool.