Rough(ish) birds that you would get up on (AKA ugly birds with big baps thread)

Any of ye ever tackle a pair of fake tits?

Paula Abdul

Abdul?

No fooking way.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Abdul?

No fooking way.[/quote]

where would you put here?

Well we dont have a “mad as a fooking bat” thread, but if we did, she’d go there.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Heaton

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/04/14/article-1169877-04717912000005DC-136_468x712.jpg[/quote]

Why is she tearing a loaf of bread open in her small clothes? Is their a metaphor at work here?

She was copying a famous shot of Cindy Crawford, the metaphor is, shes lost weight by “cutting out the carbs”.

Profound.

Crawford did it better.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Abdul?

No fooking way.[/quote]

Id prefer Abdul to that Jody Marsh. She is disgusting.

[quote=“myboyblue”]She was copying a famous shot of Cindy Crawford, the metaphor is, shes lost weight by “cutting out the carbs”.

Profound.

Crawford did it better.[/quote]

Thanks MBB, I suspect she lost some of the weight by fidlling about with photoshop

Roxy and Ronnie

Roxy is a proper looking filthy bitch. Ronnie aka Samantha Janus was fantastic in her prime.

Jaysus - Janus couldn’t be considered rough. Still looks savage.

The other one is exactly what this thread is about.

tara reid: can look like this
http://www.b-movieblog.com/tara_reid_3.jpg

or this

http://www.californiarumor.com/files/images/import/Tara%20Reid%20drunk.jpg

so noy quite lovely ladies

Yer wan from Footballers Wives

http://www.virginmedia.com/images/zoe-lucker-290x400.jpg

http://www.celebfocus.co.uk/galllery_1/page_eleven/403783L.jpg

Paul McCartney’s former wife Heather Mills is still seething over the 24m (€25.9m) divorce settlement she received from the former Beatle.

McCartney divorced Mills in March last year and the former model used a speech at a London show for vegetarian charity Viva to complain the sum she received wasn’t high enough.

Mills says: “I got 5% of what we earned together in seven years. And we earned it together, I worked my butt off doing the tours and everything.”

Outspoken Mills, who charges up to 75,000 (€84,333) a time as an after-dinner speaker, also complained she has become unpopular: "Everyone thinks I’m nuts because I speak the truth and I’m very outspoken.

“The meat industry hate me, the dairy industry hate me, the Beatle industry hate me, the landmine industry. So I have a lot of enemies out there. But I also have a lot of support.”

http://www.epitomeofnothing.net/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2008/03/heather-mills-2-legs.jpg

Hogan

Lohan

Heaton, filthy bitch

Gascoigne

This ones for farmer