Jared Leto let her get away…allegedly
Having problems replying to posts but @batigol, I think this is your favourite camogie presenter in the shot here
Cc @copperpipe
Dug out of her.
Jesus,
I’m not well after that
God almighty awful yoke
He’s slimmer and has more hair than I’d pictured.
Ah Jesus - I’m all for rough birds but I’ll draw the line there.
She looks like a pig in a dress and a pair of Vans.
She’d hit you a woeful jostle at the top bar in coppers if you got served ahead of her
She’s a very oddly proportioned lady.
Sad cunts, just an ordinary girl on a provincial radio station
Who is she? Youd hear her from half a mile away id say, would horse pints quicker than paul mcgrath, farting and burping
Yeah lads read the thread title will ye
At no point did i say i wouldn’t ride her
I posted it more because of her previous appearances here but I regret doing that. Comments about her weight etc are very childish. I’ve to take some of the Blame for putting it up there in the first place
Log that in the lookalikes thread.
She’s not a heifer, just butty. She’s a grand girl truth told.
The pure solid finest