Rough(ish) birds that you would get up on (AKA ugly birds with big baps thread)

Puke has judged, here’s some more of her then

Topless, shocking bad tit job.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Puke has judged, here’s some more of her then

i would certainly consider it also. careful now.

She looks lovely in the first one MBB put up (in the blue dress), not as lovely thereafter. I thought it was yer one off Footballer’s Wives but i’m mistaken.*

*Yer one off Footballer’s Wives would also get it.

Shes off BB, and a sloppy looking tramp, but this is the roughish thread, and she is rough, so ergo, she’s in. I’d just like to get a run at those fakes to be honest.

http://estb.msn.com/i/8D/B3EF9FEBF21DF6586802B813A2079.jpg

Thrawneen, please delete your previous post,

thanks in advance

Thrawneen should get a 24 hour ban for that, shocking, truly shocking.

Haha, did you ever see her adult movie debut? The interview at the start is fierce funny.
Ye would:

http://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/71698373.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19390335F8FA9CA92A6B0FAD3491496F5DF392EAD04625AFC9D

Thrawneen has redeemed himself here, close one kid but well done.

I’ve seen clips, some set of baps on her, but still, am unsure.

Cant see that pic btw.

Gagas utter durtyness gets her the lovely lady vote from me. Durty.

Care to hazard a guess?

[quote=“myboyblue”]Care to hazard a guess?

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/05/14/article-1181511-04EDB560000005DC-293_468x611.jpg[/QUOTE]

Carey

Spot on .

Some set of nashers on Ross’s missus to go with her equally impressive set of baps

Tori Spelling.

Yasmina off the Apprentice:

http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/9172/20090317124709990005.jpg

On the left. The one to the right is a munter.

This ones for you then Dunph…

Lacey Turner, ie Stacey Slater from Eastenders, with her new do

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/05/18/article-0-04FA1B69000005DC-428_468x642.jpg http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/05/18/article-1184241-04FB5C53000005DC-469_224x650.jpg