Rough(ish) birds that you would get up on (AKA ugly birds with big baps thread)

This wan?

Those last three are testers.

Halliwell yes when she was in The Spice Girls - filthy but rough. Now - no.

The middle one - Jaysus no!

The last one - Jaysus yeah.

Of course the yes/no replies here are purely from a theoretical stance. Who knows what would happen in the heat of the moment.

Farmer, the middle one is the last one, yer wan yasmina from the aprrentice with the massive baps.

Asfor Halliwell, she’s not 40 yet, and a good body with a roughish head. She’s still fair game.

That’s her MBB. She owns this thread.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Farmer, the middle one is the last one, yer wan yasmina from the aprrentice with the massive baps.

As gollum might say

Women are tricksy.

Julia Stiles

[quote=“Piles Hussain”]Julia Stiles
http://img2.timeinc.net/people/i/2004/04/gallery/bachelorettes/jstiles.jpg[/QUOTE]

She is far from roughish, she is a right classy bird…

Shit. Meant for the middling thread.
mea culpa.

Who owns those chest lumps?

that is your one that won the Apprentice…Yasmina

Careful not to say anything bad about her or Dunph will 'ave ya.

:wink:

Her face looks nothing great but I wouldnt mind pearl necklacing the shit out of those bazookas.

Sugar Ray wouldnt box his way out of those two.

:wink:

Napoleon would get lost in them

Her face is wrecked and she has v bad skin. Sir Alan will have his hands full with her bajoongajongas alright.

I came on here about a month ago and introduced her and her wonderful bazooka’s to the board. At the time, i was lambasted and ridiculed for doing so. And now look at ye. Like a pack of wolves. :wink:

Its all about presentation dunph.