Rough(ish) birds that you would get up on (AKA ugly birds with big baps thread)

Did you bullet point your introduction?

Tough one this, going here with it, Loos

[quote=“myboyblue”]Tough one this, going here with it, Loos

Great call. She would hand it back to you soft and drained for sure.

Body built/enhanced for riding.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Tough one this, going here with it, Loos

Cracking shout there from MBB. 9 times out of 10 he gets it just right. Others take note.

This fat bint should have some respect for herself and not be claiming to be cured of bulimia. Get back over that toilet luv

Chantelle

She looked better with the blond hair.

Exhibit A:

I likes a set of curves so I do…Can’t beat a decent set of hips

Would they be considered child-bearing hips in deepest Clare?

possibly but not a great example of them

here is a decent set of them

http://evilbeetgossip.film.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/12/beyonce_hips.jpg

Sorry lads, once a woman starts to think she looks good with some weight after once beingt thin, all bets are off.

Its a slippery slope.

[quote=“myboyblue”]This fat bint should have some respect for herself and not be claiming to be cured of bulimia. Get back over that toilet luv

Chantelle

http://media.entertainment.sky.com/image/unscaled/2009/6/8/Chantelle-Houghton-0609-7.jpg[/QUOTE]

that is fucking rancid.

You know you would

I hope I wouldnt.

Gaga is rough

[quote=“myboyblue”]Gaga is rough

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/06/10/article-1191997-0546643A000005DC-864_468x660.jpg[/QUOTE]
She looks a bit like…
http://www.tanmonkey.com/images/monkey/proboscis-monkey-big-nose.gif

Off to the lookalikes thread there GSH…

A good point.
And well presented.

he he he

Is that the lovely Cheryl?!! WTF is she doing here?

Yasmina

Niamh O Connor - Wexford garda with very imaginitive mind

[ATTACH]240.IPB[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]239.IPB[/ATTACH]