Rough(ish) birds that you would get up on (AKA ugly birds with big baps thread)

[quote=“myboyblue”]Is that the lovely Cheryl?!! WTF is she doing here?

Going to town on herself by the looks of it! Its kind of mesmerizing.

Thats a lovely ladies shot if ever there was one.

Dunst is roughish, at best, not sure I’d even get up on her to be honest

Have you seen Dunst in that movie Crazy/Beautiful. You should do if you haven’t. Movie is shit though.

Nah, I have a mental block against her. Even in a movie where shes meant to be good looking I just cant see it to be honest. Shokcing puss on her, pure skin and bone, roughish for me.

Would you?

[quote=“myboyblue”]Would you?

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/06/17/article-1193373-055E1D8C000005DC-315_468x771.jpg[/QUOTE]
Met her once, she is tiny, even on heels. I honestly don’t think I would, it would be like riding a space hoppper. Then again, I’ve had fun on space hoppers in my day.

Dunst, yes. The little fanta pants.

Bird underneath- no. Who is she?

Went to the no side as she’s starting to look like Tevez a bit and seems to have an adam’s apple.

Yer wan underneath is Jordan.

Never seen her in the same room as Tevez at the same time, have ye though?

You may have a point there.

[SIZE=“1”]Crazy motherfucker.[/SIZE]

Would you?

If she left the gloves and heels on, then there is potential.

that one of the cheeky clones?

Yep.

Megyn Price

http://www.wvah.com/programs/groundedforlife/megynprice.jpg

Good call Pukey she always looked like a filthy one to me, looks very hot at times in her new programme.

Great shout, love that wan.