Rough(ish) birds that you would get up on (AKA ugly birds with big baps thread)

Jaysus jacqui Hurley has the look of a transsexual

oh jesus, thats a bloke that is

Stephanie Hirst

She looks simple

Simply amazing

but would you lads? come one, be honest

I miss Thrawneen’s practice of quoting the various slags he posted pictures of

Which one of ye was on the bike?

That fucking yoke has shown up everywhere today. I’d bet it was staged.

Those girls will catch their death.

Adriana La Cerva

Brilliant.

A thread definer.

It probably says more about me that I don’t think she’s that rough :flushed:
You definitely would like.

Entirely disagree. She is a well above average woman. This thread is rough ones that you still would.

Connie britton

I’d smashave them all

She’d give it back to you soft

Would

Neither of those 2 belong in this thread

Fuck sake, this thread is for rough birds you’d get up on, ie, ones you’d be ashamed to be seen with in public, but you know would hand it back to you soft once you managed to sneak them into your bedroom and out again without anyone living seeing you. If any of you cunts pulled either of those two you’d be fucking delighted with yourselves. I propose bannings for both these fuckers. Tami Taylor and Andrea are fucking outstanding. Fuck off out you cunts.