Rough(ish) birds that you would get up on (AKA ugly birds with big baps thread)

Would she be better suited to auld birds thread?

She is 40 so I suppose she could probably go on there as well.

fiesty as fuck, id say she’d let you slap her around a bit

Why would you want to do that?

ah jesus thats magnificent. id say she tastes like cherry pie.

some women like that @Fagan_ODowd

That’s not what I asked you though

it is, if a lady likes something isent it nice to give it to her?

It’s nice to assault women?

its just a slap in the arse for her pleasure kid

that’s only a bit of craic, a slap on the arse, we wouldn’t be bating woman the way concy bates his missus when she makes a mess of the dinner after a hard day down the social

Fagan ‘missionary position’ odowd.

a bit more Abi

I can’t wait to give that a serious like

Fuckit but you are a vile cunt, there was a time when you could be good for a laugh, now you are such a laughing stock that you resort to this, pressure getting to ya obviously.
Funny how ‘let you slap her around a bit’ has become a little tip on the arse from the sexual deviants.
Fuck sake, if a real woman came within 10 yards of your porn dungeon you’d probably shit your pants.
Now try to enjoy your dinner for one before starting on the 8 cans of Ace and crying yourself to sleep, you weird fucker.

Jaysus that’s harsh.

Iv been with plenty birds who like getting a few slaps when you’re riding them and I know most lads here would be the same. What on earth would you be doing otherwise if you are taking her from behind?
But Jesus there are awful prudish screaming Mary fuckers posting here.

I’ve hit a nerve there with concy I see, he must give the missus an awful hiding when he looses it

There’s probably a correlation there with the self loathing, emotionally unstable and extremely insecure types that would allow themselves to be preyed on by you in the first place I suppose.