hey pal, can you fire on a link to those stats please
Keep seeing this being brought up as if it matters a jot. I saw Dwight York played off the park in the A-League in Australia, barely got a kick. Suppose that means everything about his the 20 odd year career before that too?
Never ever address me on this forum again
Can that Portugal 2001 home game be viewed in full online? Never saw it as was away on a J1 at the time
its up on Youtube
Yes. I’ll send a pm with a link to the game and a host of stats for you
Lovely. I’ll sit down to watch it in about 5 years time no doubt
Vieira had some serious talent around him though. Utd always had a fair few journeymans. Fair play to Keane for bringing the best out of them/terrorising them.
To quote the man himself “shove it up your bollix”
I made shit of the great Patsy Freyne cc @Corksfinedtboy when he was with Castleview but nobody ever doubted that he was one of the top 10 footballers that the country has produced
Youre in for a treat. keane destroyed one of the best teams in Europe… I ended up at a rave on a beach deep in North Couty Dublin… With Wing, Yung Yung, Nala and Fonzy… Mckinkers was there also. Got bacl to Maynooth at 8am…yung yung still owes me for that taxi actually.
Can’t find the link to the full game? Only a quick highlights clip
Oh yes. I heard about that night many times. Good Times
That Wing, Nala and McKinley from corbally/Shannon banks area?
yes… Best friends of mine… Who be you, you cunt
What’s it to you
Nice one
Would have been great pals with Lynch and Fred years back. Still good pals with Nala, meeting him at Xmas in Thailand. Haven’t seen McKinley in years.
just search on the account holders name for rest of vids…
Would mean the world to me obviously you hamster