Roy Keane - Sky Sports Pundit / Walkers Leprechaun / Adidas Champion

It’s mortifying at this stage, the big citeh fan with the most posts on the United thread, telpis.

He hasn’t a clue.

You really think that? Really?

Keane must be pure sick of it over there but i guess he has to save face and can’t possibly go home from a second World Cup early.

Could you imagine the craic had he injured himself jumping the bin.

I’m going to see the great man live with Gary Neville & Carragher in the 3 Arena in March.

I don’t get attending this at all. The whole thing is up on YouTube the very next day exactly as is. Or do they edit bits out?

Your paying for the memories.

Shur why does anyone go to see anything when pretty much everything is on TV or streamed anyway?

Ireland is a nation of event junkies.

The Oirish love lining the pockets of millionaires

See them do what ?

All so they can get a picture for the “gram”

A pool exhibition. Keane is handy at pool.

Great to see the cynics out in force today.

The same lads who take a picture of a Shepherds Pie dinner for a few likes on TFK.

I think we’ve ruined it for him lads, be nice.

Security at the 3 Arena will have their work cut out that night, what with the Oirish Devils and Kopites mingling.

It could get propa nawtee.

grudgingly respecting @peddlerscross here the way he drew out a few stalwarts that easily

I think we’ve found another attendee.