RTE Correspondents

Ye are dealing with a fair unit here lads.

Caitriona Perry is a lovely bit of stuff. She does strike me as a bit of a prim and proper bore who wouldn’t be a terribly interesting conversationalist, however. I’d say she has a fair weather interest in rugby and a shit taste in music. I’d guess that Kodaline and The Script are her favourite bands, and that she’s a bit starstruck by Barack Obama.

Ah she’s muck unless you like a girl with more than two chins.

She came across a right highfalutin cunt on the Late Late one night, or possibly the Ballsy O’Connor show.

Perry seems to take herself a bit too seriously. Funny when the set fell on her the other night though.

Tobin is bigger than I thought but she has a cool demeanour and relaxed style .

Hurley is a goddess.

Sweet Jesus! Lads getting away with waxing on about this lump and fellas on here questioned me on Serena Williams… There are far bigger problems at play on this board.

Very fair point mate.

Incorrect.

That hoochie mama of a tennis player & your weird infatuation with her is a terrible stain on this forum.

#sickdeviantglas

I’d definitely ride her. That is not an infatuation. Weirdo.

You’d probably look down your nose at @Tassotti or forum expert @HBV for riding an African escort. Double standards.

The difference is the escort part.

incorrect, the difference is that one is available to you and the other is not.

live your life and have no regrets you fucking waste of a penis

You don’t get it. More women are available to me than prostitutes that are available to you.

what type of things do all these women in your life do for you that a super model from south america with a PhD is sucking cock cannot ?

Speak English please.

@RTEsport: Do you want to work for RTÉ Sport? http://bit.ly/1Nz9x6E http://twitter.com/RTEsport/status/666197184342282240/photo/1”

She has fantastic boobies. Just on the news there.

Was just thinking the same thing. I never took much notice of them before this evening

Maybe they are new

Pic please kid