RTE sportsperson of the year 2016

Yes . To say otherwise is blatantly partitionist .

But does he consider himself Irish? He s British by passport and identity is he not?

Frampton considers himself British.

He is still Irish in that he was born on this island . Again to say otherwise mean utterly misunderstanding the kernel of Irish republicanism .

The man considers himself British… Are you going to tell him otherwise because you want him to win a popularity contest?

I ain’t doing nothing . I agree with you this is a crock of shit . Frampton represented Ireland as an amateur .

Dunno why yere all fighting lads. Pat Hickey has this in the bag

I think the top 3 picks itself:

1. Eoghan Clifford
  2. Katie George Dunlevy and Eve McCrystal
  3. Denise Gaul

Here is the problem I have with the format. I have never head of the 4 of them and a stone cold star such as aussie is not on the list.

By a mile

1. James McClean
  2. Mickey Bo McGovern
  3. Gaz McAuley

Conor McGregor has to win this

It’s more difficult to make it in LOI than it is at elite level of World Rugby.

John Hayes started playing at 19 and earned over 100 caps

I’ll buy you a ride for Christmas

Not interested.

Stop posting shite then

Not posting shite.

You are though.

You need a ride