RTE sportsperson of the year 2016

Leave him alone you bastard, discriminating against someone on the basis of their sexual proclivity is outlawed in Modern Ireland.

Not sure if this the right thread but Evanne looking well tonight.,

This is actually true. Don’t know why Dan is giving it the :rollseyes:

Fuck off you snowflake.

You’ve a despicable attitude to sexuality. It make sure me wonder what happened you as a child. Leave Nembo alone, your bullying shames your parents.

Blow it out your ass.

Public vote for Team of the year.

Cork Ladies Football team nominated once again.

I think we know the way this is going to go.

These insufferable gobshites

The O’Donovan boys, great lads

You couldn’t but be happy for the boys.

Beautiful tribute to Anthony Foley there. Lovely interview with his sister Rosie.

Very charismatic interview from Aidan and Joseph.

There’s fucking horse fellas nominated for manager of the year :joy:

Throw up the award winners as they are presented or presented already pls chaps.

Neither McGregor or Frampton bother their holes to show up.

@carryharry Stephen Kenny got Manager of the Year. Think thats about it so far.

Just caught this McGergor interview, he’s off his face. :smile:

Absolutely awful interview here by Clare McNamara with McGregor. Shat herself immediately when he challenged her introduction.

Quick edit. :clap:

Has to be Connacht right?