Rubberbandits

Pile of shite.

Exactly as they meant.

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 989141, member: 1517”]They have done it again… :D:D:clap::clap:

Rubberbandits Feat Gabriel Byrne : FELLAS

So what are we saying here?
That the runbberbandits are in fact arsebandits or that carryharry is a fudge-nudger?

[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 989245, member: 1495”]So what are we saying here?
That the runbberbandits are in fact arsebandits or that carryharry is a fudge-nudger?[/QUOTE]
Nudging anything in a sexual way is completely pointless you idiot :rolleyes:, you really need to be thrusting at the very least to get that jizz all fizzy.

O:

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 989141, member: 1517”]They have done it again… :D:D:clap::clap:

Rubberbandits Feat Gabriel Byrne : FELLAS

“Isis uploading murder videos and the west responding by pouring buckets of water on themselves means that we now live in a Beckett play”

Only seeing this now :smiley:

o_O:D:eek:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iYgPznBrjiA

I’ve been a fan of clever lyrics my whole life and these lads have a special gift . When’s the second record coming out?

[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1047451, member: 686”]o_O:D:eek:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iYgPznBrjiA

That and Spastic Hawk are their two best songs for me.

One day when I was feeding the hawks
I opened up the cage
The other hawks pushed the spastic away
Taking all the food for themselves
But while they were consumed
By their own greed
The spastic hawk looked over that blue, blue sky
And mustering all his strength
He leaped forward
And flew past my left shoulder
I did not attempt to stop him
I did not beckon him back
I said fly away spastic hawk

Rubberbandits

This is how people celebrate their birthdays in Cork. All sick bastards down there, I swear.
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10403072_10152960515817200_3187871509116148767_n.jpg?oh=8302e22730cb6c25236004a2f25b3d2e&oe=556F6E3A&gda=1431898735_81db7e1a66351b30a1f01662b195b92b

:D:D:D

They are old 2010 news

FOAD.

:D:D:D
[MEDIA=facebook]10152998838612200[/MEDIA]

:D:D

http://www.newstalk.ie/player/podcasts/The_Tom_Dunne_Show/Highlights_from_Tom_Dunne/81375/2/Rubberbandits39_Blindboy_talks_to_Tom_Dunne_about_yokes

http://www.newstalk.ie/player/podcasts/The_Tom_Dunne_Show/Highlights_from_Tom_Dunne/81375/2/Rubberbandits39_Blindboy_talks_to_Tom_Dunne_about_yokes[/QUOTE]
http://www.irishexaminer.com/examviral/real-life/the-rubberbandits-blind-boy-went-on-tom-dunne-last-night-possibly-on-yokes-317737.html

“possibly on yokes” :D:D:D

[MEDIA=facebook]10152998838612200[/MEDIA][/QUOTE]

:D:D

These guys…

http://www.goss.ie/2015/10/rubberbandits-receive-prestigious-award/50000/