Leinster and munster serving up a lovely game here. Last night’s Connacht Ulster game was savage.
Tadhg Furlong is a beetroot of a man.
How the fcuk are Munster leading ?? They are being mashed .
Who called the ref a fucking eejit ??
Ashman watching garrison games shocker.
Think it was o Mahony .
Rugby isn’t a garrison game as such . Its historical presence in this country wasn’t co-locational with an army base. That said they say it was the Welsh guards presence in Limerick that gave it traction. More a game of the British merchant and professional classes. I enjoy it as I do soccer but don’t take it too serious. Enjoy it let you.
Very defensive stance.
Jes[quote=“Nembo_Kid, post:8, topic:23190, full:true”]
Very defensive stance.
Jesus what a quote coming g from you
I’m an excellent defender.
Have they gone “full metal jacket” yet?
Don’t you watch association football?
Nacewa got tin opened earlier
I see Robbie Henshaw is quickly becoming a slap head at 23 years old
Unbelievable skills on show there by the Munster lads
We won’t be hearing from the commentator how they honed them playing gaelic football
Leinster are a great side. Truly great.
Is that why he didnt dye the hair for KMcK?
I don’t know pal
Toner has given up the ghost completely it seems
Leinster could have won that by another 15 and it wouldn’t have flattered them.
That beating for Munster was on the cards for awhile.