Russia Vs Ukraine (Part 1)

You can be sure the Russians didn’t design them tbh.

There’s profit in death unfortunately, mate.

You are literally the prototype of the Putinbot.

Get outta here.

Jesus christ you’d want to be some numpty to believe that. Unfortunately there is plenty out there.

How long before it emerges that Russia and its disinformation, paying off the tories and being cunts caused brexit? Well is fully proven with evidence that is undeniable

No I believe the US also has them and other horrific weapons

The US have dated equipment, what the fuck are you on about? The US would wipe out any army it wants to.

On the subject of homophobia, Putin is a fucking fagot. Living like a rat underneath a mountain in the Urals, he’ll die like a rat too. Zelenskyy walks around his capital city as a free man, Putin will never be able to do that again.

So the only technology the Russians and China are ahead on is nuclear armed hypersonic. The US is behind there but have enough other advantages to overcome that deficit.

You on the lash or the yokes tonight?

Lads can we all lay down our e-arms and be United on this night of nights for Ukraine.
Let the morons argue on Twitter.

@Cheasty how difficult would it be for putin to use nuclear weapons ?

The US also has technology we don’t even know about yet. We only learnt about the special stealth helicopters after they shot bin laden. They seem to be ahead of the curve as we know but from what the Russian seem to be using is 30 years old. If they had newer better equipment they would have rolled I with it know Ukraine still relied on much of the same equipment from the soviet days bar the gear that they got lately

Can you not search twitter yourself?

Give him a chance to Google that.

Do the Russians have hypersonic missiles? I know the Chinese have tested them. Still doesn’t mean the US doesn’t have them just that we don’t know about them.

Russia looked for fault lines in Britain. It identified the UK leaving the EU as the issue which would bring maximum benefit to Russia. It looked for the type of people who would be amenable to bullshit propaganda. It crafted simplistic narratives of hatred to appeal to them. It fomented fake victimhood. It looked for the skilled demagogues who would push these simplistic narratives, cliches and slogans relentlessly. These demagogues exploited media’s dumb propensity for false balance and lust for clicks and controversy. Thus the fake issue of Brexit became the big issue, out of nowhere.

Russia compromised those who were not in favour of Brexit with money which propped up the UK financial and property sectors. That meant there would be no real push back, even from those who were not in favour of Brexit, because the fake issue of Brexit became essential to the Tories’ chance of retaining power. And it meant there would be no push back at all against Russia.

Other fault lines Russia identified and pushed - racism, anti-trans, the fake “free speech” crusade, anti-“wokeness”, climate crisis denial, anti-lockdown, anti-vaccine - some of these reinforced Brexit as a right wing culture war issue and all now serve as tribal identifiers in a wider right wing culture war, which was stoked at every turn by Russia.

Brexit, like all things designed to appeal to fascists, cloaked itself in the flag of the nation. Trump cloaks himself in the flag of the nation. So do all other fascists. But such fascism is an import. An imported ideology actively working to undermine the very nations it claims to want to defend.

It’s the worst thing about this place …you give it and you take it…

No I’m just going to bed. Putin is a scabby little rat.

The Russians are struggling against equipment that is on average a bit more dated than their best stuff. Western powers would mop the floor with the Russians.

What I was thinking is specifically was how Hingary along with Germany and Italy were the only countries who opposed removing Russia from SWIFT. Very disappointing if you remember Hungary’s history

When dealing with normal people absolutely. You have to argue your point. But for the abnormal, best avoid really.