Ukraine should probably invade russia at that rate of going
It’s all a grand plan dreamt up years ago by Putin.
Invade Ukraine
Ukraine receives massive Arsenal
Russia & Ukraine join forces and go wesht
Profit?
Even the Japs are getting mardy now - possibly - things might be lost in translation here
Its usually mainly about oil so it is
It’s an incredible gesture by any person or family who open up their home to help those fleeing war in probably the worst moment of their life.
Amid all the evil in the world there really is a lot of humanity out there too.
Fair play @Phil_Leotardo and @gilgamboa ’s mum. People like that would be far more deserving of a €1,000 payment than some HSE pen pusher.
Registered for it too yesterday. The 12 months commitment might put people off as they’re using an existing scheme. But the take up seems to have been excellent.
Hopefully everyone who has a grudge has a cut off them
I was reading that the Japanese are after laying claim to some islands to the east of Russia yesterday… Who knows what’s going on but some craic if Putin needs to worry about these lads as well
Edit. I see it mentioned few posts later
They’ll let them in if they agree to pick fruit.
Site wouldn’t even load when I tried yesterday. Lots of rubber-neckers I’d say.
Fair play @Phil_Leotardo and @gilgamboa ’s mum. People like that would be far more deserving of a €1,000 payment than some HSE pen pusher.
What a weird flex, you’re some man for them.
He can find oppression anywhere
What is the man power of the russian army? I see figures of 90% of active personal are in Ukraine but what is the % of the army now dead? And thats only offical figures doesnt include not confirmed deaths, wounded, POWs and defectors.
I think the 90% figure is 90% of what was massed on the border rather than total man power
Bill probably used the letter to light his cigar
https://www.armscontrol.org/act/1997-06/arms-control-today/opposition-nato-expansion
They need to get Davy Fitz in to train the Ruskies.
Please God the twelve months won’t be needed. But I wouldn’t be optimistic on that. Fair play.
Wouldn’t many of them be venturing too far into enemy territory in Kiev.
You’d wonder if this is really where their focus should be right now, but shur grand so.