Russia Vs Ukraine (Part 1)

We should demand the Crimea whilst we’ve Putin on the run

Donnie is making some name for himself on a thin like of reporting the think paddy trope to the yanks while having rte and irish journalists fall all over him. There’s a smugness coming over him while playing the leprechaun. The fishermen in most spoke well

They couldn’t just take their little victory but they’ve to gloat about scaring off the Russians. Putin will be back to nuke us if this continues.

Mick with barely a canoe in his artillery gloating over Russia. A joke of a country

How many times will tubridy interview your man Donnie over the next few years ?

If Putin looked like he was going to nuke Ireland there would be at least a few lads here cheering him on.

There’ll be a few cockroaches remaining on TFK alright

Sad to see McCarthism rearing it’s ugly head again, on TFK of all places

Russia is a McCarthyite nation, anybody who opposes Putin’s despotism is automatically branded a foreign agent.

Your racism against Russia is noted

Pete McCarthy wrote a book about Castletownbere which is now the possible theatre of this war

Russia is probably the most racist nation on the planet.

Once you get a Russian on Irish soil you have them beaten. They can’t resist the booze. Sure look at what happened poor oul’ Boris Yeltsin.

I’d ride that.

There’s always one, isn’t there?

https://www.rte.ie/news/politics/2022/0202/1277437-russia-letter-irish-govt/

Bit of an owl puzzler here for Simon.