Putin murder good.
Mad Vlad has enriched himself and his fellow cronies to the tune of billions by seizing control of oil and gas production while many Russians outside the cities scratch a living from month to month and the elderly pine for the return of the USSR when they had it better. But look over there, Zelensky
Verona was going great until persevered cropped up. Preserved aināt the same thing at all at all.
Putin being murdered would be good.
@StoneCold acknowledging zelensky pocketing money meant for his peopleā¦hes cool with it mind, but weāre almost through the overton window
You seem cool enough with Putinās corruption and mafia state yourself given youāve never called it out before.
Is it just that you have higher hopes for Ukraine or is Russian corruption ok?
Ive never said a word in support of putin, quite the opposite. But there is a dedicated putin thread, if you want to carry out an audit. All i did was take a realistic, informed and objective view of the war, the context, and the key protagonists. Where simple folk lauded zelensky, and ran with the silly āteen vogueā narrative, well i patiently stepped in with a few truths. Fat lot of thanks i got, but thems the breaks.
Zelensky is under savage pressure. If Si says one more thing to him about personal security, I think they might surrender tonight.
Putin corruption, murder, election fixing, forcing lads to commit suicide, feeding the Russian meat grinder is all ok with @glenshane because heās been provoked in to all of it. Some MMF chap on a Josh Rogan podcast claimed Zelensky is corrupt and heās absolutely seething. The mentaller logic is a wonder to behold.
No-one here thinks you have the slightest clue. Give it a rest
Can any of ye countenance a world where both things are true? Zelensky is corrupt and Putin is a corrupt murderer⦠Both things can be true
Did anyone dispute that putin is a corrupt murderer, apart from the lads on the putin thread
Why is Zelensky corrupt?
For the money maybe?
The Gemmaroids have already given their answer. Itās apparently because heās Jewish.
@Corksfinedtboy is really a nasty piece of work
@Corksfinedtboy, @Special_Olympiakos and the Dungiven village idiot ONLY read the best sources, THE FINEDT SOURCES.
Putin wonāt agree to any deal unless he gets exactly what he wants, he will happily keep the war going because he has no other option. He thought defeating Ukraine would be easy and itās been anything but. Heās finished as Russian leader if he has to back down and as a war criminal he canāt exactly retire and move abroad.
He could move to America?
And live next door to Zelensky?