Ireland is with Ukraine and its people. https://www.rte.ie/news/regional/2025/1202/1546913-ukrainians-kilkee-clare/
And become a member in Mar-a-Lago, maybe he can take up golf.
I donāt know why heās leaving, or where heās gonna go
Have we many lads on the forum of fighting age whoāll be called up to fight Russia ?
Loads of lads here would be up for it. @glasagusban will be first to sign up youād imagine
Whereās Zelensky staying while here? Be funny if he was in one of Bantys hotels or a back room of a house in Limerick
RTE have wheeled out a Queen Fuckwit from the Trump regime reciting sub-playschool level KGB talking points.
BALANCE you see.
Iād be more interested in the tactical side of it, moving snipers who play at the back into areas in the centre of the battlefield where it is required. As such, its better I remain here.
Iām going to start on my tactical formations during the Christmas holidays as the Germans will hardly take that kind of talk from some tinpot Russian gangster and they owe the Poles one for sure.
Id say youād see macron, merz, and starmer dragged through the streets before anyone sends their sons off to die in this charade. Then again, lads did line their kids up for the covid injection
If the number of gardai on Simmonscourt Road there is anything to go by heās staying in the Intercontinental (formerly the Four Seasons).
Disappointing
So zelensky m and his entire inner circle are either on the run, in florida, or in the intercontinental? (Formerly the four seasons)
I was wondering what was happening there, had to turn back and return from a trip to Merrion Tesco and come back in the coast road. Blue lights everywhere.
Siās insta has him waving Zelenskyy off & back onto the plane. Must just be an accountancy firm Christmas party in The Intercontinental.
I suppose theres only so much drone bombardment a man can take
Could be a welcome party for Leinsterās latest intercontinental superstar signing from New Zealand whoās doing a half season with them.
I wonder are there any hotels called the Three Seasons or the Two Seasons or the Twenty Seven Seasons or any number of seasons other than four?
The Split Seasons would be a grand name for the hotel opposite Croke Park.
Youād do the same if you saw that pleb waiting at the bottom of the steps for you.
@StoneCold do you know any good Russian language schools that offer online classes? Iād like to be ready when our new overlords arrive.
Da
Shur half of the Russians are fat alcoholics. They will be poisoned by the time they get to Kilkee.