Russia Vs Ukraine (Part 2) - Dedicated Russian Spamming Thread

But their uniforms will set them apart, right?

As opposed to the lesn clean Irish?

Fall in and buy vodka

This fella really angers me. Anyone is entitled to question Ukraine but this guy seems to have an ulterior motive going on.

But the biggest thing that gets me is that he was a developer with an unpaid tax bill running into millions and he’s going on about fairness in terms of public expenditure?! How he has been able to rebrand himself as a socialist is beyond me.

What he says is correct though.

You’d have fit in well in the Parachute Regiment in 1972.

Wallace is being paid by Russia, simple as.

A lot of people in the western information space are paid by Russia to say things Russia wants them to say.

I get that you’ve had a tough lot in life and you come across as a “decent old stock” sort sometimes. But you’ve cheered for Russia’s murder of innocent people, which is actually just sick. You’re also straight up racist.

You’re actually a horrible hateful cunt and no amount of Catholicism will make up for it.

Chuckle. The second anyone departed from the ‘zelensky is churchill’ narrative, the whole lot of you screaming marys descended into a froth of rage. Now you’ve no option but to accept what a few of us have been saying all along, so you pivot to taking issue with the messenger.

I haven’t a clue what you have been saying mate and I don’t care.

We know

Shower of cocaine fuelled despots
And the free state government funding the fuckers with Irish :ireland: taxpayers money instead of addressing our homelessness and special needs placeM and that absolute dunderhead Harris’s priorities are askew.

“I get my opinions from Twitterbots with telephone numbers for names”

Best to keep the gob shut as opposed to typing utter rubbish.

The headbangers always have special needs kids.

Are you blaming the Russian invasion for our homeless problem?

The irony :joy:

You’d have fit in well in the RIC or RUC back in the day.

And the Irish flag throw in to boot.

Thats enough.

Jesus Christ you’re a joke.
I suspect your Twitter algorithm has made a dunce of you but you really should have more cop on at your age rather than falling for it like a dumb teenager, you’ll have the edgelords here egging you on while laughing into their hands at you I suppose.
And you on your knees praying every day of the week and spitting out hateful rhetoric the rest of the time
God help you