Youâve been all too willing to put yourself in the public eye in the national media under your real name.
An attention whore, one might say.
So why not post your full racist, pro-Nazi views under your real name? Are you afraid to?
Youâve been all too willing to put yourself in the public eye in the national media under your real name.
An attention whore, one might say.
So why not post your full racist, pro-Nazi views under your real name? Are you afraid to?
The ironing
You spent months here dismissing the actual threat of war when Putin was mounting hundreds of thousands of troops on the Ukrainian border and was making very clear that he believed Ukraine had no right to exist as a country and Ukrainians no right to exist as a people.
Yet now you think somebody is making a âthreatâ against you? Paranoid much?
Why would you be afraid to stand over your posts here?
Fire up the post there
If you donât want to read thats your business.
What unhinged view are you talking about? Point it there, or are you no better than sid?
No, i didnât.
Your whole world view is unhinged. Just look at the few who egg you on and that should be a hint.
No problem.
According to you Rory Gallagher getting custody of his children was inconsistent with Nicola Gallagherâs story. The idea that it wasnât inconsistent with her story was according to you, âabsolute bullshitâ. Which by definition means Nicola Gallagherâs story was, according to you, âabsolute bullshitâ.
Get your main point in early, like.
You refused to believe that a non-denial by Rory Gallagher might lend any weight to Nicola Gallagherâs story.
Here you are putting the case that Rory Gallagher had been the victim of a âKafkaesqueâ process. Only one âvictimâ here as far as youâre concerned, and itâs Rory Gallagher.
According to you anybody who believed Nicola Gallagherâs account was âcruel, sadistic and creativeâ (creative being code for lying). And anybody who believed her was only interested in âpunishingâ a âvictimâ, and weâve already established you believe the âvictimâ is Rory Gallagher.
A nice hilariously shit misogynist joke at the expense of the actual victim, Nicola Gallagher, here.
Here you are again going in to bat for Rory Gallagher while pretending not to.
Another shit joke which dismisses Nicola Gallagherâs story.
Here you are dismissing anybody who believed Nicola Gallagherâs account as engaging in a âwitch huntâ. When youâre trying to pretend you arenât a misogynist pig, always use the words beloved of Donald Trump. If anybody who believed Nicola Gallagher was engaging in a âwitch huntâ, what does that make Nicola Gallagher, in your view? You donât say. Funny that.
Here again, anybody who believed Nicola Gallagherâs account was part of a âmobâ. Again, you refuse to go into what those words imply about Nicola Gallagher, but they donât imply anything good. Despite her already having given her account, you clai those who believed it had âno knowledgeâ. So according to you, her account was totally worthless.
When Nicola Gallagher gave her account, according to you, the balance was âmore than tippedâ in Rory Gallagherâs favour.
You can choose to believe your posts did not carry a strong tone of vilification of Nicola Gallagher if you like.
Reasonable people can form a different view about what you were doing.
If the posts said what you claim i said we wouldnât need the interpretations of a shrieking halfwit. You said i vilified his wife, either show us the post or get back to your narcissism
Fire up the post, maybe you lads should stick to frightening your mothers under the convenient guise of the current thing
Reasonable people can see whoâs a shrieking halfwit here. Reasonable people have been able to see that since you registered here. You registered here in the first place to pour scorn over the evidence of the complainant in the Jackson/Olding trial so you have long form.
âShrieking halfwitâ barely begins to cover your king sized stupidity and malevolence.
Look at the type of people who agree with you on these things. I can understand their stance. Youâre intelligent though. Itâs a waste of a good mind. Do something more productive.
You cant find a post then? Fair enough i suppose
You want me to put up a post to prove youâre unhinged so you can say youâe not? You need to pick a fight with @Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy. Might be a challenge as you likely agree on most things.
Sigh. Fair play, at least you can be as wrong as sid without sharing his glenshane obsession
Jaysus, thatâs a hiding.
Thatâs a bit silly now.
This is consistently ignored by the lads who are the ones who moan about Nazism.
Their hypocrisy is as cynical as it is shameful. Not one ounce of condensation of the deep neo-Nazi elements of Ukrainian military who are openly celebrated by official state departments.
Itâs certainly gotten a very damp response.