To all here
Cunts included
Have a quiet Christmas
And a better new year
( hopefully AI champions Cork 2025)

50 Likes

Happy Christmas.

Good to hear from you bud. Hope yer keeping well.

Happy Christmas Corkie

Aboy da kid .

Happy Christmas bud.

Merry Christmas @Corksfinedtboy and to all TFKers. May we all be back in one piece in 2025 rising cunts again.

Many happy returns lad.

Happy Christmas cuntyfucks. See ye on the other side.

Fuck Cork.

Happy Christmas lads, for tis Christmas Day here.
We’re down to the nieces swanky house in Sydney tomorrow for a Greek family Christmas.
We had our own Christmas dinner tonight once Fitzy jnr had arrived home from work at Aldi. Mrs Fitzy did us proud with an outstanding feed, turkey, ham, gravy, seafood. We reflected on the year that was an all agreed our collective highlight was Fitzy jnr winning the Premiership here.
Parents of an only child who’s now 21, funny how our life still revolves around his sport.
My god it goes quick, I honestly can’t fathom how he’s 21 now. For those of you with young children, enjoy them over Christmas because it goes very fast.
I was thinking how much I miss my parents now. They were the masters of Christmas. But it would have been so good to have shared him growing up with them.
Have a great day lads. I really hope it rains here soon, everyday is like the surface of the sun.

37 Likes

Fagan, it’s Christmas, stand down.

@Rintintin asleep at the wheel here.

Yeah, where the fuck is he?

Up the Ra

Fuck Tipp and fuck Waaaahfurd and up Cork.

Happy Christmas @Corksfinedtboy and @Fagan_ODowd

He’s phoned it in the last 2 years

Abc Family Christmas GIF

I’ve it all done, the shopping today was ‘asy out. The sticks and turf are in to do 2 or 3 days. Fridge stocked. Ham done, veg prepped. Visited the folks, you realise the years with them are drawing in too but they’re in good spirits and it’s great to see. I’ll tip over to the neighbours for a few tonight now and us men will talk shite and set a few things straight while the women cackle in the corner and the kids run riot. Then I’ll become Santa Claus later. No building this year, it’s gonna be a grand handy one. Not many more years of Santa left so best enjoy it. We’ve little to worry us this year thankfully and plenty to be grateful for.

Happy Christmas lads.

You’re blessed.

U can if u want😝