Well fucking said, Tony. And Puke himself after calling you up on Wheeler’s / The Grill Room.
Take a good look in the mirror, Puke.
Well fucking said, Tony. And Puke himself after calling you up on Wheeler’s / The Grill Room.
Take a good look in the mirror, Puke.
the gravy in the Chicken Hut is fucking smashing!!!
Before Rocko wields his axe, I would like to bid farewell to The Limerick Chipper Social Group.
It’s been emotional.
[quote=“The Runt”]Before Rocko wields his axe, I would like to bid farewell to The Limerick Chipper Social Group.
It’s been emotional.[/QUOTE]
ah feck, just before dunph was gona let me in
I was told by a fella who was tipping a bird working in the Chicken Hut that you should NEVER get the gravy in there.
I still do though
[quote=“The Runt”]I was told by a fella who was tipping a bird working in the Chicken Hut that you should NEVER get the gravy in there.
I still do though [/QUOTE]
fuck that, tis quality
I would like to make the following people honorary lifetime members of the Limerick Chippers social group:
Board members:
Chairman - The Dunph
Vice Chairman - The Runt
Secretary - treaty_exile
Assistant Secretary - Atticus Finch
Treasurer - The Puke
Assistant Treasurer - Watchyourtoes
PRO - ChocolateMice
Development Officer - Rintintin
Munster Council - Julio Geordio
Delegates:
Captainshan
Joeschmo
Lazarus
Massey Ferguson
Sledgehammer
I am honoured to have served you as chairman over the last number of years and my final act as chairman will be to grant young noddy his wish of joining the Limerick Chippers social group. You have proven yourself worthy young man.
I would hope that although the group will cease to exist after this weekend that we can continue to discuss the latest happenings and experiences we have of Limerick chippers in this thread and that this thread will live on as a reminder and a testimony to this great group.
Ar dheis De go raibh a anam dilis.
‘’’’ I am honoured to have served you as chairman over the last number of years and my final act as chairman will be to grant young noddy his wish of joining the Limerick Chippers social group. You have proven yourself worthy young man.
I would hope that although the group will cease to exist after this weekend that we can continue to discuss the latest happenings and experiences we have of Limerick chippers in this thread and that this thread will live on as a reminder and a testimony to this great group.
why thank you dunph, im delighted to have been part of such a great group
Great to be in the group Dunph.
Dunph it was a pleasure to serve in your Administration , & may i also take this opportunity to
wish the very best of luck to all the Limerick lads in the upcoming festivities in Clonmel .
how much do us delegates get paid?
now that the group has been ‘‘disbanded’’ where does all the groups money go to?? charity maybe/??
All of our money was frittered away on social outings and certain luxuries, noddy. There is nothing left in the accounts unfortunately…
Dunph just to clarify, now that the group is disbanded is it ok to sample chips in the greater Clonmel region this week?
Absolutely, sure what else are we going to eat down there Rintintin?
It’s no harm to check in on the competition anyway…
Free chicken wings and sambos at half 5am in the casino.
There’s an all-night casino down there?
Yea there is alright.
7am we left it at last year, free booze in there too.