Seeking members for the Limerick Chippers Social Group

:huh: Do me a favour and re-edit the above so an intelligent person can comprehend it.

Edited your post 16 minutes after your original post which was:

"Ah jaysus :frowning: "

Get out of here.

did you ask for vinegar & salt to go with your chips & fish

tard

Self-service, as I said, its a proper fucking chipper.

Iā€™ll put up a review for Hillbillies in Cork city tomorrow Dunph, make sure you check in. :smiley:

De chips were grand boy & de feckin burgers were too boy , langer . :slight_smile:

You donā€™t get burgers in Keohanes - what the fuck are you doing in this thread exactly? Fucking clueless. :lol:

Who or what is keohanes ? Im a member of the Limerick Chippers Group thats why im here you treacherous cunt .

Doesnā€™t know what Keohanes is. :rolleyes: Just stick to McDonalds like the rest of the amatuers you dullard.

Donā€™t bother replying to my posts in future either, your stupidity is given me a headache.

I`l reply to whatever posts i feel like you gombeen , as Dunph said earlier set up your own cork/traitors chippers group .

Terrific late night hi jinx here. An ode to ā‚¬3 mid week points i suspectā€¦ :pint: :pint:

Turenne making a doughnut of himself again.
What a mong.

[quote=ā€œThe Runt, post: 342007ā€]
Turenne making a doughnut of himself again.
What a mong.
[/quote]+1 stay the fuck away from this thread Turenne you Cork cunt. :guns:

:angry: FFS

How come lads from other counties like FoF and Declan Moffat can come on here accept the laws and ways of this noble group, yet one Corkie comes on and he tries to take over the whole thing. Typical.

rebelious cunts.

Iā€™m outraged.

Loud noises!!!