Seeking members for the Limerick Chippers Social Group

You cunt :lol:

Has MBB ever even been to Limerick for a whole day?

Why, do you want to meet up mate?

2RE don’t entertain him. Let him set up his own thread about Laois chippers and he can talk to himself all day…

Lads could ye be a little bit clearer in telling
mbb to fuck off here? I don’t think the poor chap is getting the message. Sorry to be poking my nose in but just feel people need to be firmer with the gossun.

The self styled maverick strikes again, getting in some top notch asslicking into the bargain.

Ah Enzo’s , Ballyhahills finest. Puke is right, the sit down meal in Enzo’s truly is noble. I wonder is the 186 year old woman still serving in there.

Do any TFKLCSG members plan on conducting anymore spot checks on Limerick chippers before the end of the year?

If not I propose announcing the winner of this years Limerick Chipper of the Year Award on Wednesday next, 21st December.

I plan on doing some between the 24th of December and the 1st of Jan

We can hold off until the first week of January so.

At the moment one establishment is head and shoulders above the rest of the field.

The cod father.

I Plan on passing through in the coming week and will stop in an as yet undecided venue.

That place nice cm haven’t been in there yet

It’s well daycent kid.

Only chippers who have had review posted in this thread in the correct format will be considered for an award.

It’s getting close to small man syndrome power hour I see

Who died and made the Runt head of the committee???

What chipper are you proposing?

i did. now fuck off. this is runts thread

Here, i’ll break you in two. Get out of my way.

hey dunph, calm down. im only havin a bit of craic with ya