Curry sauce in a chicken roll is unreal. That burger would be nice if it wasn’t messy
I havent to be honest. Similar to yourself fish and chips only now or maybe a couple of battered sausages which are always very good there. I’m a plain enough man re what I ate.
Spicy gravy or a chicken burger with curry sauce sounds a bit mad but, could be the job too.
I like Fusco’s & Freda’s but for pure chips, I’d still have Donkey’s & Enzo’s ahead.
Luis is hard bet if judging on chips alone
It’s some menu
Can I get a Miami Chip & a Dribbly fool please .
The stuff going up on the Facebook page is mad altogether.
Is a Belly Buster pizza? Or some sort of box with loads of shtuff?
And what’s a Dribbly Fool?
Moroccan chip sounds nice though.
An auld explanation underneath wouldn’t go astray.
Couldn’t tell you what anything is. His Facebook page is hopping with statuses & pictures of food.
‘Paddy Loves Ye’
Yeah, I’ve seen it pop up a few times before.
The mixed grill box looks unreal tbf.
And the chips do look nice.
Where actually is it? In Thomondgate somewhere?
Not a patch on Freda’s, mate.

Got a bag of chips outta there recently enough, I’ve never actually had Pa’s
As chippers go , I do rate Freda’s highly.
PJ’s plaice not so much.
Fredas is good grub alright
Jaysus i spent many a days in that paddy’s when i was supposed to be in LIT
Luca’s in grove island is good grub too out that way
Tis, the lads working there are sound too.
Just past entrance to Stenson Park.
It had a fierce bad reputation over the years. Nobody used go there. Had several owners. Not heard anything lately about it.
Freda’s always very popular locally, but check your change if you’re not local.
I had an El-Chippo last night.
I’m dying of the heart burn…,