Segunda 14/15- Vamas Solo!

[QUOTE=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 1006496, member: 1624”]I’ve decided that 45 seconds per pick is appropriate to cater for the slower franchises.

@ChocolateMice, implement this at once you cunt.[/QUOTE]
I second this motion

Thirded. And passed.

Done.

The comradery in this thread is something to behold and an example to all other NFLFF threads internet wide.

+1 :pint:

Why the fuck are you talking incessantly on the mong league thread? Your leadership is shaky ground already consorting in the no craic zone has moved you to a larger fault line.

Any support for expanded playoffs. 6 teams in, top two are group winners with best records who get a first week bye, next four is the soft group winner who’s actually shite and poxed but doesn’t realise it (see count last year) and the three best runners up. Is there enough rounds for that to be played out?

[QUOTE=“maroonandwhite, post: 1006963, member: 1406”]Why the fuck are you talking incessantly on the mong league thread? Your leadership is shaky ground already consorting in the no craic zone has moved you to a larger fault line.

Any support for expanded playoffs. 6 teams in, top two are group winners with best records who get a first week bye, next four is the soft group winner who’s actually shite and poxed but doesn’t realise it (see count last year) and the three best runners up. Is there enough rounds for that to be played out?[/QUOTE]

Poxed and shite but dont realise it?.. it is ironic that you’re from Galway

Flesh that one out for me there

[QUOTE=“maroonandwhite, post: 1006963, member: 1406”]Why the fuck are you talking incessantly on the mong league thread? Your leadership is shaky ground already consorting in the no craic zone has moved you to a larger fault line.

Any support for expanded playoffs. 6 teams in, top two are group winners with best records who get a first week bye, next four is the soft group winner who’s actually shite and poxed but doesn’t realise it (see count last year) and the three best runners up. Is there enough rounds for that to be played out?[/QUOTE]

Thanks pal. Any suggestions on how it can be tweaked to improve my chances of winning so?

Let’s be clear here pal, there is no chance that you can win. No chance whatsoever, no matter how much rigging is done in your favour.

Fancy a wager pal?

I’ll give this a miss on this occasion. Forgive me but I’ve no interest in getting involved with a sociopath from the Internet.

Galway are poxed and shite but dont realise it.

Epic slagging

Henceforth you shall be known as braveheart on said internet

i didnt think so, but thank you nonetheless.

Did a mock draft on website just there, really whetting the appetite

Would you ever fuck off with this shite.:rolleyes:

Have we a full turnout for tonight? Any interest in throwing money on it? I cannot decide whether my first pick will be dominos or an Indian.