Segunda 14/15- Vamas Solo!

I went with a steak pie.

I will be in Shannon airport . Hopefully I’ve a strong enough signal.

You’ll get an hour online for 6 Euro at one of their pay as you go machines.

I usually have reception on my phone there

Anywhere around the coffee dock at arrivals is a good signal.
I’m getting nervous already. Goes without saying this division will be one of the world leaders.

[QUOTE=“Special Olympiakos, post: 1009255, member: 366”]Anywhere around the coffee dock at arrivals is a good signal.
I’m getting nervous already. Goes without saying this division will be one of the world leaders.[/QUOTE]

I’m in bits here with the nerves.

I’m after changing my mind twice on a drafting strategy. Im also extremely hungover from the post croke park classic celebrations in temple bar. i also couldn’t shake the fear that dublin would mount a comeback. this has me right on edge, looking over a cliff sort of edge.

i was talking to a bird from orlando last night, she told me her brother runs a league where the bottom team has to do a forfeit of the winners choosing. this year the loser has to get a small tattoo, somewhere not visible mind, the winner will decide what it is. who’s in? fist??

I’m shattered tired here after my physical exploits today, it has me rightly rattled.

[QUOTE=“maroonandwhite, post: 1009258, member: 1406”]I’m after changing my mind twice on a drafting strategy. Im also extremely hungover from the post croke park classic celebrations in temple bar. i also couldn’t shake the fear that dublin would mount a comeback. this has me right on edge, looking over a cliff sort of edge.

i was talking to a bird from orlando last night, she told me her brother runs a league where the bottom team has to do a forfeit of the winners choosing. this year the loser has to get a small tattoo, somewhere not visible mind, the winner will decide what it is. who’s in? fist??[/QUOTE]

Stop being such a creep. It’s freaking me out.

Wanna go camping mate?

http://uniladmag.com/pics/guy-best-forfeit-losing-fantasy-football-league/

absolute winner of a link

3rd pick has me freaked out.

Howya lads

We go again #believe

Go fuck yourself

Are ye ready??

Affirmative :pint:

That was a well run draft gents.

Mixed draft on my behalf… wasn’t paying attention to who the other retards were drafting…