I absolutely love the cut of Harnedy’s jib.
[quote=“Julio Geordio, post: 807512, member: 332”]Shefflin apologists :rolleyes:
Two classic KK dirty strokes[/quote]
Uncle toms all. Cant wait to see duignan say shefflin struck fear into defenders over the years because of his head high tackles and not his skill
This Hurling championship has been incredible entertainment
Me too. He’s like Mark Foley but better able to score
Cork need to hit more ball on top of him, he’s well on top
Christ but you are full of shit Bandage
He’s crook mate and playing with fear of injury. Zidane esque ending for Henry.
They are picking up a lot of breaks off what he’s not catching too. We are flying considering two of our forwards have been utter utter shite
I’d green up if I were you!
How many short puckouts have Cork hit today? 3 maybe from what I can remeber, seemed to have learned their lesson from the Limerick match. With the spare man now they’ll probably go mad with them
I’m agreeing with artfoley on hurling o_O
Fucking hell I’m a nervous wreck now.
This is their Donal Og moment. I’m shitting it what KK are going to come back with.
Cork have done all the the hard things but have messed up quite a few of the simple things. If they stay 4-5 ahead for 10 minutes they’ll drive on. The backs are flying, but the forwards have the potential to go to town. There has been some good ball sprayed in but alot if chances for more too.
The match ups are working a treat, but there will be a shake up, you can be sure of that.
No sympathy for KK or Sheflin.
This is it. The stake is about to be driven into the heart, the ninth and final life of the evil Cat is about to be extinguished. The King is dead. Krueger Cody has 35 minutes of life left. The end will be brutal, but not swift, hopefully.
How are cork lads nervous. Kk will run out of steam after 15 mins here and ye will canter home.
Sent from my GT-I9505 using TFK - thefreekick.com mobile app
Ryan will do a load of horse work
I know Kilkenny hate Barry Kelly because he doesn’t allow them to do their usual stuff. And he’s already sent off Richie Power this season too. But Cork need to be careful about the old “evening it up” scenario and anyone already on a yellow will need to be very vigilant.
I will not rejoice until the final whistle has been sounded.
[quote=“maroonandwhite, post: 807533, member: 1406”]How are cork lads nervous. Kk will run out of steam after 15 mins here and ye will canter home.
Sent from my GT-I9505 using TFK - thefreekick.com mobile app[/quote]
KK never feared Cork
Mon now Cork, push on here.