Serbia V Republic of Ireland September 5th Belgrade incorporating the Oman match

I wouldn’t be as negative as the lads. We’ve sat back at times but we look threatening when we do get into the final third.

Passes… 206 - 66

Are we winning? Newstalk just said we were?
Ye lads seem to think its a total disaster, what the fuck is going on?

What’s the goals stat looking like?

Eamo has sent the SOS for Wes.

This is TFK… Upside down world, full of rectangular cunts.

Shit game, shit pitch. we scored a comical goal in the 3rd minute. They had about three or four keystone cops comical misses.

Went 1 up after two minutes, Hendrick with a good strike. We’ve done our usual thing we do when leading since then of dropping off and they’ve had a few alright chances

You’re right we should be 5-1 down

We’re one up. Lucky goal and we’ve sat back since. Dodgy as fuck at the back but capable of nicking a goal on the counter as the Serbs are nothing special. The weather is woeful and we’ve turned it into a hoof-fest. Is shite to watch.

The worst thing is we’d be capable of beating these lads 3 or 4 nil if tried to play some bit of ball

First of all they’ve had about one decent chance in the game and secondly the game would be totally different now if they had equalised

Lads can someone reply to @ashman every now and again, he’s feeling awfully neglected here

Seems this is the first time Didi has seen Whelan

Fucking Dunphy and fucking Wes. He’s writing off Brady as a midfielder now as well.

Wes for Ward is Eamonn’s call. Ridiculous. Wes was abysmal in our last competitive game and showed no appreciation at all for the value of possession.

You’d struggle to think of a game less suited to Wes. Shit pitch, shit weather and away from home and our plan is to hoof it

Jesus christ tgere is some stupid ignorant cunts on here. Unbelievable.

If we even get a draw out there its a serious result.

Euro last 16 game v France?

Looks lie we’ve drifted back to the tried and tested. Rather the 4 4 2. We’ve gone 10 0 0

Not a game for passing football.

Just get rid, put em under pressure.