bandage said i worked in his former place of employment.
I have NEVER worked in the Phoenix Park.
He’s probably confusing me with Puke and Gman
bandage said i worked in his former place of employment.
I have NEVER worked in the Phoenix Park.
He’s probably confusing me with Puke and Gman
This is quality.
Puke your ma’s a whore.
Did you know im 6 foot 6", extremely muscular and agressive towards boggers.
Bandage, i hate your guts you waste of space. You are just one big pile of shite. An awful excuse for a human being with little or no acheivements. A real couch potato. You prick
I’ll slice all of you bogger cunts
[quote=“Mads”]This is quality.
Puke your ma’s a whore.
Did you know im 6 foot 6", extremely muscular and agressive towards boggers.
i have yet to meet one townie who talked himself up that could beat a bogger…many tried and failed…im 5 foot 11" and i reckon id have you…talk is cheap and so is your mother…
Ball-Ox is 7ft 8"
he can be macho man randy savage for all i care…he is still a woofter…who likes to eat his own faecialmatter…
Flano would rip your arms off and beat you to death with them Puke
Your ma’s a whore puke
he would in his fuck…flano is a pussy who is all talk…the only thing flano would do to me or anyone for that matter is date rape them and give them a dose of super AIDs as he is a super fag just like you boll ox…that where he probably got it from…
and…what are you 13…is that all you got mother slags how original…what is your problem were you raised in a chicken coup like one of them feral children and this is your lame attempt to integrate with society…i feel sorry for you…you really are a waster of the highest order…
Your mother sucks fucking great big fat fuckin elephant dicks - you got that?
seriously is that all you have mother insults…your a fucking knob…why dont u go back to having a 4 way with flano, cathal o searcaigh and one of those nepalese boys…
you are the worst kind of person there is - a prick
I believe the correct phrase is a Whores Abortion.
You are dead right, fair play to you mac, you seem to have a bit of the good stuff between the ears. Unlike puke, who’s ma’s a whore.
Whats your favourite country Mac?
seriously are you retarded?..if you are i will leave you alone…
[quote=“Cotton Eyed Joe”]You are dead right, fair play to you mac, you seem to have a bit of the good stuff between the ears. Unlike puke, who’s ma’s a whore.
Whats your favourite country Mac?[/quote]
well it definitely aint america
Hey Puke. Do you have some sort of problem with me. What kind of talk is that about me?
The whole arm ripping thing is quite funny, who posted that???
[quote=“Flano”]Hey Puke. Do you have some sort of problem with me. What kind of talk is that about me?
The whole arm ripping thing is quite funny, who posted that???[/quote]
i dont know you personally but you seem like a bit of a fudge packer…sure it is the talking balls section so i might as well talk balls…
Flano hates fudge packers, bad move Puke!