Shinty & International Rules Series Thread - again, yes it's happening fucking again

That exposes your complete lack of understanding of skill

Its mind boggling dumb

Is it not very beneficial to Ireland that the ball is round rather than an oval?

All 30 odd of them? Interesting.

Absolutely.

But for aussies round ball easier to learn that oval.

The tackle is absolutely huge.

And i was vaffled by the comments of the coach in relation to this (who is generally a very good coach), but Irelabd did not emphasize the tackle in prep.

In the matchday squad there is Meyler & hourihane

Yet further vindication for @Nembo_Kid

https://www.irishtimes.com/sport/gaelic-games/darren-hughes-replaces-injured-pearce-hanley-in-perth-1.3289847?mode=amp

yet further vindication for @caoimhaoin

The Aussie lads in full preparation mode anyway.

4 handpasses and a kick, no foul committed.

All I see on Aidan O Shea’s social media is him in nightclubs, beaches and belly flopping into swimming pools over there - a glorified holiday is all that shite is

I hope it didnt take you a long time to come to that conclusion! Thats the way it has been for a long long time.

Of course not it was in response to the post about the Aussie players

I assume this is the go to thread for GAA hybrid games?

They should bring Buff and throw him on for the craic

Nice bit of aggro there before the half time oranges.

Second half could be tasty enough

If they want to box, then we’ll box

This series has needed a bit of biff for a long time.

Joel Selwood who was black carded for that filthy hit on Chris Barrett at the end of the first half is a brother of Adam Selwood who I recall making an almost identical hit on an Irish player at Croke Park in 2006.

I’d love it if we beat these cunts, love it.

Who’s the co commentator?

Niall Morgan is some cunt