Shit fillums

Dr. No on ITV now. God, it’s fair bad.

Said it before, but Artemis fowl is as bad a film as I’ve ever sat through. It is beyond shite. Quite possibly the worst film I’ve ever seen.

Oh jesus is it bad. Someone should be put in jail for it

It’s got the full house. The script is fucking rubbish, the special effects are worse, and you basically want every character involved to catch ebola, the goodies far more so than the baddies. It has oirish twee shite which makes Tom cruise in far and away look like Richard Harris in the field. It makes fucking Riverdance look like the living embodiment of the book of kells. It’s absolutely dreadful.
I’m pissed off with myself for sitting through the first two thirds of it. It’s so bad it somehow makes me angry.

Its racist against irish people

That’s what herself said.

Geronimo: An American Legend. Cc @Thomas_Brady

Geronimo was an uncle Tom…

Fuck. Now I have to watch it

Give it 15 minutes please. It’s so shite it’s half funny for a bit, or would be if the characters weren’t so detestable.

Will ye cunts ever learn that most films that get critical acclaim are absolutely shite. A hit rate if about one in ten I’d say

How did you get on with ‘Crimes and Misdemeanors’?

They put me on probation. I had a good solicitor.

Point Break is the greatest fillum of all time

You’re forgetting about teen wolf

I don’t believe I am

I don’t think Artemis Fowl is going to get any critical acclaim.

It’s a blaster alright. But those were back in the day when real films were made.

You’re right there 1.5 it got in the reviews