Sign in Carryharry

Myself and Joe just want to let you know that you are the only Tipp man that we care about and we are thinking about you on this dark day, pal. YNWA.

I’m thinking of him as well. I hope he didn’t drown last night in the tears of his county men and women.

It was a delightful result. Bitter Tipp supporters sent home in the most delightful way possible, a last minute point from a substitute.

On the other hand at least OShea, and I have no time him, had the decency to resign unlike PMU in Limerick who will sacrifice everyone around him so that he gets to stay.

Signing in.

Disappointed alright but the Hungrier team won out for a finish. Galway battled like dogs & some of their scores from play in the second half were outstanding. In saying all that, they have issues in the FB line which KK will cruelly expose. Hanbury is just not good enough IMO but time will tell.

Had great craic with elated Galwaymen in the Hogan Stand afterwards, great to see supporters so lifted & delighted by a result.

Fuck I’m shook today though.

Despite all the rivalry there wasn’t much ignorance on display by either set of supporters.

Sending our love down that well.

I’ll admit to being a little miffed by a group of lads singing its a long way to tipperary in the Hogan Stand after the match.

muldoons backslapping each other because they went to a game

FFS

It could be worse, the muldoon @Brimmer_Bradley is being slapped on the back for pretending to go to a game.

There was a six year old tipp ladeen behind me shoving his flag into my back for most of the game… Goading the fuck out of me. When it was over I wanted to turn around and roar at him but twasnt in me…

We’ve come along way since 89.

You soft cunt…you could have instilled some proper bitterness in him that would drive him on in years to come… I imagine maroon and white experienced something like this as a kid.

Some bint in front of me saw somebody she knew on the big screen during the game and waved at them :confused:

Ah here, it mustn’t take much to get you going if a six year old can rattle you.

I have a 1 year that rattles the shite out of me the 3 mornings a week I have to get her dressed for crèche