Sign in Danish backers

Let’s hope they kick the shite out of the lads that can’t make the British team.
Let’s also hope they kick the shite out of the scummy Irish supporters ie all of the supporters.

hear hear

Be great craic if harbo got nutted by some tollund man

I’d pay good money to see that

In.

Come on the Danes and hammer these northside cunts.

In.

Is spud Murphy playing?

is that Cork weirdo Roy Keane still involved with the 26 counties?

There’s no Murphy’s playing. You’re thinking of Spud Cascarino.

Some days yes. Other days no. It depends which way the wind is blowing.

We only need 1 in odublin

Some shower of piss poor wind up cunts in here

I’m loathe to say it but shouting against or mocking an Irish sports team should result in an immediate lifetime ban from TFK.

I’m loathe to say it but shouting for or supporting an Irish Rugby sports team should result in an immediate lifetime ban from TFK.

Is this your first time mentioning this suggestion?

Its pretty fucking sad all in all

Any Irish sports team?

Yes mate, sport as defined by TFK.

Rugby is NOT a sport mate.

Are Limerick Hurlers an Irish sports team?