Significant people's (not celebrities) deaths

Don’t mind Fisk. There was a lovely bit on Nationwide on your part of Ireland earlier In The week.

I have to watch that alright. It’s amazing the optimisim if everyone I talk to at home.

Alejandro Sabella RIP

Deebo :pensive:

Former state pathologist John Harbison has died peacefully at home. Probably no need for the state pathologist to carry out an autopsy in these circumstances. RIP.

That’s what @KinvarasPassion said

I wonder if you are around untimely death that often if it changes you

Wonder if Paul Reynolds will be on bleating that harbison was known to gardai

Not sure about that. I believe the state pathologist is currently at the scene.

There was a band around Dublin in the early 00s called The State Pathologist Doctor John Harrison.

Anyway, RIP

Tim Severin. Or is he in the other thread?

The former one is anyway…

Apparently, he had a really good slabside manner.

Tim Severin has passed away, I remember reading about him in school back in the 80s

British explorer Born in India, died in Cork.

Lady Margaret Tebbit RIP

A courageous, brave and resolute lady. Condolences to Lord Tebbit.

Gobshite

Laurence Crowley of Stokes Kennedy Crowley Fane.

Stella Tennant supermodel, grand daughter of the Duke of Devonshire, so a Lismore girl.

George Blake. One of the lads who burst him out of prison was from Limerick