Somebody had to go to that farmhouse. Those brave men.
RIP Garda Cannon
Somebody had to go to that farmhouse. Those brave men.
RIP Garda Cannon
I guess he’ll be living in a box from now on.
He could be cremated of course.
Might as well use a cardboard box if he’s being cremated. ![]()
I hope Richard’s funeral will be a toast to absynth friends.
It’s very sad that. A bright man.
Was talking to someone about it. He said the survivors had their clothes blown off them such was the severity of the blast. Cant even imagine the trauma from it. Up there with anything done during the War of Independence to carry that sort of barbarity out on your own countrymen, the country’s own police force.
Former British Middleweight Mark Kaylor.
Would’ve definitely been a world champion if around today. One of the four belts.
Jesus - you must have an encyclopaedic knowledge of film. Fair play.
Ron Camp, the billionaire?
We owned the village video shop, we lived above said shop ![]()
Ah very good.
Seemed a very nice man. Didn’t look his age.
Bit of an oul racist, Fuzzy Zoeller has passed away.
RIP the great Tom Stoppard
Heads
Heads
Heads
Heads
Heads
Heads….
Panini and West Ham stalwart of the 80’s, Billy Bonds
He played for West Ham into his 40s. The slagging the auld boy would give me about supporting the Hammers in general was always followed up with “Is Billy Bonds still toggin out for ye?”
RIP Bonzo