Significant people's (not celebrities) deaths

Yes, it probably was a little crazy Jessi

Geoff is some moron, but he couldnā€™t plummet such depths without supplementing his stupidity with bigotry. If he was Irish heā€™d be a contender for coty

Life gave Willie Frazier lemons and he made lemon juice and poured it all in his eyes.

Geoff had to make his own lemon juice I suppose

Possibly one for the Things that are Wrong thread too

God thats awful. I didnā€™t even know he was no loner the Spain manager. RIP

Ah feck no. Poor DJ.

Some friends got to be his backing band when he played Dublin 10 years + ago. Not sure if there was even a rehearsal with him, just straight into it.

Nice thread hereā€¦

Ah jaysus. Thats lovely.

Was chatting with the lads who did the Vicar Street gig. They didnā€™t get a setlist until hour beforehand and no rehearsal. Still worked out grand and they said he was a lovely lovely fella. He said on stage they were the best band since Wings!

Paul Cronin - The dad in the Aussie family drama - The Sullivans.

c8e59a6024179d7c8bc5816efb09f712

Jesus he must have been 110!

My sympathies to Uncle Harry.

only 81 means he was younger then than I am now, one for the things that make you feel old thread, he was a very fine man (in the show)

Irish American New Yorker, Eddie Money, best know for this classic rock station staple:

Hopefully he got use one of those tickets. RIP

Jessica Jaymes, 43