Sinn Fein - Populism and Partionism

We are witnessing the gruesome but fascinating spectacle of FFG slowly eating themselves, just prior to the electorate telling them to go fuck themselves.

FFG are basically socialists, they just can’t admit it to themselves and go fully over.

Poor Dorothy is the Irish People. Barry is Irish Governance forever :slight_smile:

Shur that’s well known. The lads who went into the trades coining it while the middle classes with their degrees in Native American Feminist Bongo Playing in the Bernard Shaw moaning they can’t get a well paying job.

Lads in college ten or twelve years voting Sinn Fein is hardly a surprise. They’ve no interest in working.

I see Mary Lou was going around buttering up Silicon Valley a couple of weeks ago. She’s all for perpetuating the current order.

Fair play to you, supporting murder and the continuation of decades of government policy.

You’re not a socialist, mate.

Salesforce/San Francisco/Sinn Fein.

Bit of a trend there by the looks of it.

Finished that for you

Eh. Yours doesn’t start with SF?

Who have silicon valley murdered?

Bono knew

“Sinister” etc.

Chilling

As a woman Mary Lou should have done more for me :smiley:
i couldn’t get a read on her facial expression :smiley:

Chilling!

They gave her a loan to sort herself out and it wasn’t enough. This wan is always a victim it seems. The party did wrong not vetting her properly before the election.

I love the way all the Anti Sinn Fein articles are free :slight_smile:

Socialism

Does that not promote SF? Gave a struggling mother a loan to help pay her debts :clap::clap:

Her fella must have been bad at drug dealing if they were struggling financially. Especially being based in Clare where even the intercounty hurlers are into drugs.