Site Problems

There’s an app?

It was rectified Wednesday night. Are you on a Nokia 5110?

See:

Good crowd at Oriel Park tonight in fairness

@Rocko this thread isn’t updating for some reason.

https://tfk.thefreekick.com/t/the-official-fair-city-thread-has-bella-not-died-yet/1522/1207

Very good.

Ah fair play to ye lads. @Rocko @Bandage

I’ve been wondering about this for a while. When I try to upload for Firefox on PC I get the option:

• Form My Device

• The Web

When I choose “The Web” it posts a nice link with a photo and all. On my mobile I can only post a link. Am I doing something wrong?

What mobile and browser are you using?

I cant get money into my account for the PP site because I’m at my weekly limit. Can you sort that?

I’ve an iphone with safari and Firefox on windows 10.

This is getting weirder.

When I try the Upload button now on PC it only gives an option to upload a file from my PC. The Web option is gone. I can use the link button alright, but it’s not as cool.

What has changed?

You should be able to just copy the link into a post.

Thanks @Copper_pipe, I always used the upload button before.

I’d say you were the only user to post a link that way.

You know me…

I won’t say it …

He shouldn’t have bothered tbh

We need to keep on top of things around here.
Not let things fester for too long.