Site Problems

Indeed. All the lads following Roy Curtis would have known immediately.

All just a coincidence i suppose

Kept thinking I was blocked or something, then went onto @Rocko’s twitter account. Nervy few days…

:thinking:

Just managed to find this new domain thanks to the good offices of @Thomas_Brady

@Thomas_Brady is responsible for most of us finding out I’d say, what would we do without him :man_shrugging::+1:

He told me nothing.

@Thomas_Brady :clap:

Would some of Cork/Republican/Religious nut-bags fire a text to that beleaguered affliction known here as Corkie. He may not be able to find us. It’s taking it’s fine time to resolve the issues.

If I catch the fucker who did…

Rocko tweeted him this link but I think he doesn’t recognise the continuity TFK

Reals always

Thanks boy
I was lucky a kind heart gave me a link

Surprised to see the great man follows Jedward. Fair play to the auld codger for being down with the kids

Whats the craic anyway @rocko are we here for good

Good to see my great e-pal @Aertel220 discover the new site today.

The fella with the shovel propping up his tits shouting down to the lad sweating digging the hole to hurry up…

You’ve been here before, everything we post here will be lost forever like tears in the rain

Found it a couple of days ago but was struggling to remember my log in details😅 I briefly thought I was going to have to rebrand before I had a moment of password epiphany.

Some lads man the shovels, some lads tell em where to dig.