Six Nations Rugby 2018

Mike Brown looks like a West 'Aaammm 'oooligan.

Kick the points.

You are worse than nembo on this subject

Nigh on 20 mins without a score against this awful English side

#schmidtball

In fairness we cannot question their commitment

Taking the kick, fuck sake

Lads, if Sexton canā€™t kick a Penalty he shouldnā€™t be on the field. This is crazy.

Just shut the fuck up

Thatā€™s Joe Schmidt for you, a despicable human

Up 24 5 away to england to win a grand slam and fellas giving out about the manager. Tough crowd :joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Sexton from general play borderline player of championship

Oirish Mick had left John Bull with a bloody nose.

Awful England team in an awful time for the tournament. Youā€™re easily pleased. Some of us arenā€™t the happy crappy leprechaun suit wearing cheerleaders. We expect higher standards. Iā€™d hope Schmidt will do the decent thing and head off come Monday morning. Doubt anyone would have him though.

The guy could drop dead on the field, heā€™s a father ffs.

Your spamming the place now. As you woukd say yourself kid. Stop. Just stop.

Stop. just stop. Fair double standards. Stop. Just stop.

Makes them look like morons

Please stop wasting my time. Thereā€™s none so blind who will not see. Schmidt has done more damage to Irish rugby than the World Wars.

That Murray kick could be crucial.

Be ideal if England miss this conversion.

He is outstanding.

Not as silky as Carter but he is just behind him in recent no. 10ā€™s