Six Nations Rugby 2018

Beauxis is absolute poison. If France had Sexton or Farrell they would be 20 points a better team.

Eh, no

he’s a great player

James Ryan has made the very similar climb from St Michael’s stocks.

“I’ve always been aware of him. We never played together. When I was in sixth year he was in third year. I always kind of knew he was a bit of a freak. He has really shone through. He has had a few injuries, same as myself, which kind of stalled him a little bit, but he is a great player. Weird lad but a great player.”

How so?

“He refers to himself as The Big Cheese. He’s just weird, like”

Gwlad, Gwlad, bla bla bla im Gwlad.

Wales to get to 20 points is 7/4 with bet365. Cracking bet

A feast of rugby again this afternoon. At least we can focus on one game at a time. We really were spoilt last night with three live games on RTE 2, TV3 & TG4 all at the same time.

Sexton having a mare here

Five points down having played most of the rugby. Wales still 5/4 :hushed:

Chris Farrell is a handful

Wales are clinical.

He’s doing v well, wherebouts in South Africa is he from?

Absolutley lump on Ireland.

:roll_eyes:

And cynical

Ireland opening the welsh up here every time they go wide

Wales are defending the kick chase brilliantly with tactics and putting lads in front of the runners legally in a staggered position

They didn’t go wide there when they were in front of the posts with Earls in acres

This is a good test match.

Great try.

Best game in a while