Six Nations Rugby Championship 2020 - The Greatest Marketing Show in Town

We got cj stander on our team , we got cj stander on our team , we got cj stander on our team , we got the best team in the land…

Leinster would beat Ireland

They’d beat nz and SA the way they playing

Penis head Porter is on.

He’s turned out to be a fine young man . He lost his mother a few years ago

Richly deserved for Conway.

The munster lads delivered today

That’ll quieten @anon26343222

Great win for Ireland. Never back against a home team (excl. Scotland and Italy) in the 6 (4) Nations

Iv actually met him , hes a sound lad , I was calling for his head after last week , as he was poor and I look for perfection. See I’m used to watching limerick hurlers thrive and improve so I expect 100% when I know it’s not been giving . He didn’t give 100% last week . You been a clare man wouldnt understand. Now go off and ride your cousin fat head

So Conway out or Conway in? You big fangirl

Fair to say Wales was robbed here

Grand Slam is on.

I’d have Earls on instead of him

Stander is something else . A true boer warrior .

He was shit when it mattered mate.

Big surprise there. Earls hasn’t long left at this level

Can’t be too harsh, water finds its level. It’s like how you were a savage Sigerson baller.

I joined the GAASOC in uni and played sugars in

What’s the issue

That was your peak, and fair play to you. There’s no shame in it.