Sky Bet Championship 2013/14

Great result mate. Ye chopped that forrest down. Was that fat cunt reid playing for forrest?

Picked up a knock and couldnā€™t play. Iā€™d imagine the result wouldā€™ve been a lot different if heā€™d been fit.

Apologies for delay in replying. Mighty session in Thorntons since six and only after charging iphone. No sign of Reid whatsoever today. Destroyed us at City Ground in Nov. 2012 so happy to see him sit this one out. With Leicester still to visit Turf maybe the destination of the Championship Trophy isnā€™t rubber stamped just yet!

another one yesterday

:smiley: That cunt hasnā€™t been fit a day in his life!

Burnley are a lovely side to watch mate. I think i will come up to the leicster game. Hope ye do it and win it out. Always liked turf moor. Sound supporters

I am changing championship teams. I donā€™t support Huddersfield any more. They are shit. and the atmosphere is generally rubbish there. Robbins hasnā€™t a clue what he is at. Nahki Wells should have stayed at Bradford. and Jo Lolly will move on again. I think I might go with Leeds or Burnley.

Go fuck yourself. And weā€™re all set to give your Barnsly a right stuffing today.

fuck the terriers, they will win fuckall. ever.

First team to win the top division 3 years in a row. Topped it off with a couple of FA Cup wins for good measure.

Conor Wickham, the sterotypical good old fashioned center forward making a typical show of himself hereā€¦ Ive gotten the last 25 here of Leeds/QPR and it is beyond muck

Dreadful game. Only interesting elements of the second half were Rob Green flapping at a tame header from Wickham and an offside goal. Neither team managed to create a meaningful chance.

christ that was poor from Green , afterwards then he was trying to explain to his centerhalves about the ball bouncing or some shit and doing impressions of his save.
I couldnt believe when Yossi Benayoun came on for QPR, i thought he had retired or gone to MLS, there were some donkeys out there Ross MacCormack, Richard Dunne, Wickhamā€¦ it was classic hoofball really from what i saw played at 100 mph with the ball ricocheting of fellas shins in the middle like a fucking pinball machine

Not only did Town play Burnley off the park a few weeks ago, weā€™re now up 3 nothing to our Yorkshire rivals Barnsley.

Make that five, you turncoat bastard.

Huddersfield are lower mid table fodder, nothing more, nothing less. Stuffing Barnsley? wow, big swinging mickey. My lads, Burnley have promotion sewn up. A fantastic footballing side

Thereā€™s a genuine belief around Turf that automatic promotion is going to happen. Sean Dyche has worked wonders and has more than answered those who thought weā€™d never replace Eddie Howe. Roll on the Premier League and may the Clarets continue to play a brand of football that would make the late great Harry Potts smile from up high.

Hear hear.

Thats why i have choosen them. The style and way they play. And the tradition

Welcome on board! Hopefully just in time for a second promotion in five seasons! :clap::clap::clap: