Sky Bet Championship 2013/14

Any recommendations re away friendly pubs in Watford as ever gratefully received. Could even end up getting promoted that day so could have some serious celebrating to engage in!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=epi9qff7sKU

Burnley are bloody useless, Leicester by far the better team, should have 3 or 4 nil. They rattled the crossbar aswelldon’t think I will be staying with this lot, I might start supporting Leeds, at least they always get a good atmosphere going

Leicester had some support aswell, they filled the David Fishwick section, doesn’t chewie louis support the foxes, a fine footballing outfit

I think he’s just in a relationship with one of their ex-players.

hows your jokeshop outfit getting on today Thrawneen? I can’t belive that Robbins chancer is still the boss

A makeshift Forest side featuring players called up from the academy and one or two lads from off ths street could only manage a 1-1 draw at Portman Road today

I went to Peterborough away with the Leicester fans, they travel in numbers alright. A right shower of jumped up EDL cunts amongst them

who is the big black lad playing center half for Leicester chewie? no 5 i think, he’s filthy but solid, was too tight to buy a programme

Wes Morgan, quality player. Best centre half in the Championship. Used to be at Forest but showed some ambition and moved to Leicester

Wessy Morgan is a blue,
Is a blue,
Is a blue,
Wessy Morgan is a blue,
Is a blue - he hate Forest!

We’ll take the point, you turncoat bastard. Robbins deserves till Xmas anyway. 3 seasons in the Championship after a 10 year absence is fine with me.

[QUOTE=“chewy louie, post: 923511, member: 1137”]Wessy Morgan is a blue,
Is a blue,
Is a blue,
Wessy Morgan is a blue,
Is a blue - he hate Forest![/QUOTE]
Daytime drinking doesn’t suit you mate

[QUOTE=“chewy louie, post: 923511, member: 1137”]Wessy Morgan is a blue,
Is a blue,
Is a blue,
Wessy Morgan is a blue,
Is a blue - he hate Forest![/QUOTE]

You can have him, he’s an over-rated lump. Lascelles will be a much better player in time. Certainly more composed on the ball.

Felt sorry for Burnley today, without Trippier, Vokes & Ings they were very handicapped. Leicester deserved their win though - I’ll be glad to see the back of them , even if Forest did take 4 points off them this season.

Tell you what, I fancied Yeovil to do over Barnsley today. Don’t think any team had gone there before today and given them a 4-1 hammering. Went to Forest-Yeovil last month and they’re a bloody hard side to break down. Some shocking defending today from them though. Both centre halves Webster & Duffy badly at fault for first two Barnsley goals.

Good point for a Forest considering we were almost forced in to playing the tea lady in midfield. Osborn did fine on his debut. Good to see Brazil trying the young lads, Davies would never have done so. Would like to see a manager installed by the middle of next week. Clarke preferably.

Still fancy Wigan to win playoffs. I thought they’d piss this division with the quality they have.

I thought Burnley were totally toothless in attack, I don’t think the had more than one shot in the whole game

Wes Morgan is the best centre half in the championship ye lunatics

Kelvin Wilson would eat him up and spit him out for breakfast. If only we could get the fucker fit. Morgan is good, solid, but has no pace and if he’s turned at all then he’s done for.

Congrats Leicester. Looking forward to joining you in the very near future. Some atmosphere created by huge away contingent. One more win should seal the deal. Possibility of Ings,Marney and Trippier making a return against either Barnsley or Ipswich. Former manager Eddie Howe did us huge favour today. Stampede when late goal scored not for the squeamish. UTC!!!

@Rocker you can close this thread now, no one gives a fuck now