❄️ Snowflakes Thread (whigger warning)

There’s a fella here on the news crying with happiness because his mate won the young scientist. Christ above

@glasagusban there’s a one here on the late late and she’s made for you

She has a flute?

Shite banter from @Julio_Geordio

That’s a serious piece of writing

I was listening to the news earlier and they were saying there are 500 teams and 150 awards to go around. So nearly 1 in 3 teams gets an award? Fuck off lads.

Quidditch players gather in Dublin for European broomstick event https://www.irishtimes.com/news/ireland/irish-news/quidditch-players-gather-in-dublin-for-european-broomstick-event-1.3756303

UCC were at it yesterday in the farm,also regular at cit cork

Sweep Sweep

Superb :clap:

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2019/jan/15/gillette-metoo-ad-on-toxic-masculinity-cuts-deep-with-mens-rights-activists

10 up

a bit of manscaping gone wrong?

Hordes of barbarians/men chasing down the defenceless, patting wimmin on the arse and wolf whistling from the scaffolds.

Only saw this video today, my god.

If you have the time, listen back to Michael McDowell on Newstalk this morning. He destroyed Kieran Cuddihy over the citizenship referendum 15 years ago.

It’s fuckin pathetic

Anyone know where you’d pick up a 34" broom with a nice bit of spring in it?

Have you any link to this @Tim_Riggins. I’d love to hear it. Cuddihy was gleefully covering himself in self praise for being so progressive and voting in the minority when I heard the smug prick yesterday morning